Book by phone: +1 (850) 558-5518

Ocean Reef 1407

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

14415 Front Beach Rd. Unit 1407 Panama City Beach, FL 32413 United States

When you step into this new, professionally decorated unit, you are hit with the magnificent view of the Gulf of Mexico! The condo’s open layout allows you to have this view from nearly every living space. New wood-look, coastal, tile flooring installed in 2016 (pictures coming). The kitchen area is fully equipped with all the comforts of home, along with beautiful granite counter-tops, stainless steel appliances and new cabinetry. The living area boasts a 47 inch flat-panel HDTV, with 3-D capability and direct access to your extra-large balcony. The balcony is the perfect place to enjoy your breakfast and peaceful afternoons! Each bedroom has it's own bathroom and flat panel HDTV and dvd players. You will have a great selection of movie channels and sports channels. You can even watch every channel in 3-D! Two wireless phones that offer free local and free long distance.

The unit features:
- Free Beach Service
- WiFi
- Private, 14th floor balcony
- Washer/Dryer in unit
- Shared indoor and outdoor swimming pools
- Shared Fitness center
-Shared hot tub
-Shared sauna & steam room
hair dryers in each bathroom

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code OR 1407
Beds 1 king bed, 2 full beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6
Floor Area 1146 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities combination tub/shower, double, king, outdoor shower, sleep sofa /futon, bay/sound, cinemas, festivals, marina, restaurants, water parks, Dining, DVD Player, Satellite / Cable, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Elevator, Fitness Room / Equipment, Garage, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Telephone, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, beachcombing, bird watching, eco tourism, outlet shopping, scenic drives, walking, ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, hospital, medical services, Beach View, Beachfront, Ocean View, Oceanfront, Balcony, Bicycles, Deck / Patio, Lawn / Garden, Outdoor Grill, Communal Pool, Heated Pool, Hot Tub, Indoor Pool, Sauna, cycling, deepsea fishing, fishing, golf, jet skiing, pier fishing, sailing, scuba diving or snorkeling, snorkeling, sound/bay fishing, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed, wheelchair accessible, Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Living Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Bank
Convenience Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Outdoor Patio, Balcony, BBQ Grill, Gas Grill, Outdoor Shower, Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Beach, Free Beach Service
Geographic On Beach
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player
Average Manager Rating (Based on 906 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 26 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Great Family stay with all the luxuries of a five star hotel !!

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    George D from Prattville, AL recommends this vacation rental

    upon checkin Riley was right on the spot to make sure the rental was satisfactory,which went without saying. well cleaned without any odors you normally have.All the beds were comfortable and the living spaces large,not to forget to mention the extremely large balcony.

  •  
  • Beautiful condo

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Mount Sterling , KY recommends this vacation rental

    My family stayed here in July when we were in town for the World Series. It is a beautiful condo and had everything we needed for our stay. The pictures on the listing show exactly what the condo looks like. It is clean and updated. The view is beautiful. We loved watching dolphins in the morning from the balcony. The only complaint I have is the washer/dryer. The washer had mold around the seal, which is typical for front loaders, but it left my clothes smelling bad after washing. Other than that I really enjoyed our stay and would rent this condo again.

    • Manager Responded on 9/6/2017

      Dear guest, Thank you so much for the wonderful review! The issue with the washer has been taken care of. Thank you for letting us know as we can't take care of an issue if we don't know about it. We look forward to having you back again for your next visit to Panama City Beach!

  •  
  • EXCEPTIONAL!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Felicia R from Lisle, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Our stay in Unit 1407 surpassed our expectations from the moment we walked thru the door! Spacious unit with outstanding views of the Gulf and all the comforts of home. Great location, close to everything & comfortable. Waking up to Dolphins swimming and countless hours catching rays and jumping waves was the perfect getaway! I highly recommend this Unit & will definitely plan to visit again. Shouting out a huge thank to Greta & John for such a great experience!

  •  
  • Ocean Reef 1407

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Rainsville, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Working with Greta and Riley was a great experience. They were very helpful and professional. Unit 1407 was a very nice unit with everything we needed for a home away from home. Even though we stayed during the week of the 4th of July, it was not very crowded on the beach. We were there with three other families, and we all loved the free beach service with our rentals. I would definitely recommend this unit and working with Greta's Beach Rentals.

  •  
  • Vacation Unit

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Larry M from Indianapolis, IN recommends this vacation rental

    This was the best unit we have stayed in at PCB. The unit was great with plenty of space for our family. Appliances included a Keurig and nice blender. Activities were close for teenagers and restaurant two doors down had live band nightly.

    • Manager Responded on 7/4/2017

      Dear Guest, Thank you for the perfect score review and nice comments! It makes our day when we hear our guest indicate that its the best accommodations they've ever had. Sincerely, Greta's Beach Rentals

  •  
  • Gorgeous property!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Huntsville, Alabama recommends this vacation rental

    We loved our stay here! The unit was beautifully decorated. There were a couple of minor maintenance issues but as soon as I let the manager know, they were there same day to resolve it (it didn't affect our stay at all). We will definitely stay again! Thank you!

    • Manager Responded on 7/4/2017

      Dear Guest, Thank you so much for this nice review. We pride ourselves on providing quality customer service that you deserve. We welcome you back to stay with us again in the future and are so glad you had a fabulous stay. Sincerely, Greta's Beach Rentals

  •  
  • Rental at ocean Reef

    Stayed 5 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Med S from PeachTree Corners, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Very good!

    • Manager Responded on 6/2/2017

      Dear Guest, Thank for this perfect score review. We appreciate it very much! Please stay with us again in the future, we would love to have you back. Sincerely, Greta's Beach Rentals

  •  
  • SB Y2k17

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carla J from Acworth, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Condo totally exceeded our expectations. Very clean with an awesome view of the gulf. It was very well stocked except for several towels that were a little thin and scratchy. Furniture was very comfortable. The decor was very nice and created a very calming environment.

    • Manager Responded on 4/11/2017

      Dear Guest, Thank you so much for this wonderful review and perfect scores! We are so glad you enjoyed the condo and your beach vacation. We will address the issue with those towels immediately, we would have been more than happy to bring you new ones. We can always provide great service because our office is right there, at the building, on the 6th floor. Please stay with us again! Sincerely, Greta's Beach Rentals

  •  
  • Lovely condo in PCB

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Megan T from Cincinnati, OH recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our stay and thought the condo was beautiful. The parking was confusing and our SUV barely fit in the space. The elevators were also difficult to catch, especially when we arrived.

  •  
  • Great condo!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Pamela C from Atkins, AR recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful vacation. The condo had a large balcony and a fantastic view, it was stocked with everything we needed and more. (netflix was a nice bonus). It was clean and the decorations were beautiful. We loved it!

  •  
  • Vacation

    Stayed 24 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Prescott, WI recommends this vacation rental

    We loved our vacation and the property management was wonderful.

  •  
  • New Year's 2016

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lynn Haven, FL recommends this vacation rental

    When my 3 adult nieces and their 2 friends decided to visit me for New Year's, I thought a 3 day stay at a condo would be nice. The condo was beautiful. The pictures do not do it justice. The large balcony was a big hit and the girls even used it for yoga!They want to come again.

  •  
  • Beach Paradise

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gladys M from Lexington, KY recommends this vacation rental

    It was awesome. Condo was wonderful. Definitely would come back again.

  •  
  • Great View, Nice Location

    Stayed 5 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Alexandrea S from Kingswood, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Overall a great stay, it was a good home away from home. The only hiccup we had was upon our arrival, the condo still had not cleaned. Something happened with the schedule, but there was a number to call Greta and we were able to get the condo cleaned. Very nice having a private beach with chairs/umbrella set up. The weather was not very good so we didn't get to stay outside much sadly but we made due. Will stay here again if we make it back to PCB one day.

  •  
  • family getaway spring 2015

    Stayed 5 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Eileen H from Snellville, GA recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was exceptional, just the way I keep my own home. It was close to mostly everything, especially pier park but far enough away from the busy side of the strip. I highly recommend this place. My family thoroughly enjoyed it. Thanks Greta and staff. We will definitely be using you again in the future.

  •  
  • Beautiful Condo

    Stayed 28 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karen D from Kanata, Ontario recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was exactly as it appears in the pictures. The furniture was very comfortable and the kitchen was well equipped. The condo was very clean and any issues we had were promptly taken care of by Greta. We enjoyed the books and games that were available. A very nice touch. We have stayed in several condos in PCB and this one is definitely top of the list. Thank you for such a great stay!!!

  •  
  • Great location, superb condo

    Stayed 4 days ending in January, 2015

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Mason, OH recommends this vacation rental

    The condo overlooks the beach and you can sleep to the sound of the waves. The kitchen was well equipped & there was all the beach paraphernalia one would in the storage room.I liked that there was a parking spot marked for the condo. I would stay here again, if we visit family loved our stay.

  •  
  • An awesome rest place

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ganeshbabu R from Marietta, GA recommends this vacation rental

    The property and its amenities were exactly as described in the website. The place was very clean and well maintained. The place is nearby to Pier park, the shopping place and restaurants. Greta was very helpful and caring in her service with very prompt and timely communications. Whoever looking for a peaceful vacation place with good amenities in ocean front, I would recommend this property. The WIFI password was little confusing but we figured out shortly (Caps "R" or small "r") otherwise everything was perfect. We enjoyed this place.

  •  
  • beautiful views

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Juliane D from Peachtree City, GA recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was great. There was very little noise transfer from the upper and lower units. We only heard a loud noise once when someone dropped something really heavy. The sound of the beach from the balcony was fabulous. The unit had beach chairs, umbrellas, sand toys, and family games as well. We all had a great time.

  •  
  • 1407 Ocean Reef Review

    Stayed 5 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sue H from Cumming, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Really easy rental.
    Only one minor thing about the unit. As I pulled a blanket from the closet, it was smelly and I had to wash and dry before using.

  •  
  • Ocean Reef 1407

    Stayed 6 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Candace S from Nashville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    It was Great! The condo was very clean and comfortable! Will rent from Greta's Beach Getaways again! Greta and Tracie were very helpful and professional!
    Thank you for a relaxing vacation!

  •  
  • Best ocean view!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jocelyn D from Dexter, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Very Clean, easy access to the beach and has the best view of the ocean. The only down fall is there's only 3 elevators for all 23 floors, otherwise it's a great place to stay and will for sure come back again.

  •  
  • Satisfied After Mistake

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jenifer P from Talladega, AL recommends this vacation rental

    The vacation was great;however, I was disappointed that the unit was not clean when we arrived. After the cleaning service arrived the next morning everything was good.

  •  
  • Has it all!

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Don B from Tallahassee, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice, loved the spacious balcony with big chairs, this is the best supplied unit we have rented, bikes, beach set up,electronic devices tops, toys and games, utility room, even a small xmas tree in the closet, I was amazed, We will be back. The only negative is a comment I make at most rentals, I am a big guy 6'4 and the chairs and sofa in the living room are best suited for short people. It would be nice to have a large recliner for us big guys, that would make it perfect. The carpet is clean,good quality, in good shape but stained in areas of high traffic and the granite counters likewise need chemical clean and resealed for the long haul. I found the king bed a bit soft for a big guy but every big guy comment I make is countered by the fact my wife 5' 4" loved the chairs and bed. Over all it was very impressive, very well decorated, a lot for the money.

  •  
  • THIS UNIT 1407 was IMPECCABLE!! I LOVE IT!

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Eridania A M from Gretna, LA recommends this vacation rental

    I was very impressed with the cleanliness of the location and the unit. The unit was fully equipped and would recommend to anyone. We look forward to staying there again on our next visit.

  •  
  • Great vacation one complaint.

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Byron, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Room was not ready at the 4:00 check in time. After a call to management it was ready within an hour

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
30.203871,-85.855373

Greta's Beach Rentals 1399 Windward Lane Niceville, Florida 32578 +1 (850) 558-5518 greta@gretasbeachrentals.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon